Staff

John Fisher
Executive Director
john.fisher@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260
 
Brittany LaForte
Operations Director
brittany.laforte@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0262
 
Andrea Jang
Community Outreach Coordinator
ajang@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0263
 
Shannon Blomker
STEM Program Director
sblomker@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0261
 
James Nagbe
Check and Connect Director
James.Nagbe@charism.org
Phone: 701-404-0167
  
Brian Kemp
Youth Program Site Director
701-241-9385
bkemp@charism.org
 
Courtney Quist
McCormick Youth Site Director
701-298-6118
cquist@charism.org
 
Stacey Minion
Youth Program Site Director
701-356-0264
Stacey.Minion@charism.org
 
 
 

Leave a Comment