Staff

John Fisher
Executive Director
John.Fisher@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260

Brittany LaForte
Operations Director
Brittany.LaForte@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0262

Andrea Jang
Community Outreach Coordinator
AJang@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0263

Shannon Blomker
STEM Program Director
SBlomker@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0261

James Nagbe
Check and Connect Director
James.Nagbe@charism.org
Phone: 701-404-0167

Brian Kemp
Youth Program Site Director
BKemp@charism.org
Phone: 701-241-9385

Courtney Quist
McCormick Youth Site Director
CQuist@charism.org
Phone: 701-298-6118laforte@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0262

Meredith Simon
Check & Connect Mentor
Meredith.Simon@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260

Jessica Nelson
Organizational Evaluation VISTA
Jessica.Nelson@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0260

Daniel Berg
Resource Development VISTA
Daniel.Berg@charism.org
Phone: 701-356-0262

Leave a Comment